Latest Adventure

S2 E7 - Colour Thief

While out on a treasure hunt, something very strange happens.

Soul Scrolls

The Soul Scroll series is not only a great way to help your children build their love of movement, but also introduce them to some critical pro-social values.

The 24-episodes are split into six sagas, where we explore the values of curiosity, empathy, resilience, inclusivity and playfulness in depth.

Scroll down to see all the episodes in the Soul Scrolls series.

New episodes come out every Friday during Australian school term.

Go to Power Stones Series

Next Episode: 20th May, 2022

Empathy Saga

Curiosity Saga

All Episodes

Do you have a story idea?

Thank you Ninja! Our team of Secret Ninjas are now reviewing your mission.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
©2022 Secret Ninja School. All Rights Reserved.