A Dark Day in the Snow

The sun hasn't come up! Ninjas, we need to find out why!

How to watch

Browse by adventure category below, or click this blue button to see the whole library!


Magic adventures

Secret Moves - shhhh!

The latest episodes

Save the world!

Time for a treasure hunt

Into space

Do you have a story idea?

Thank you Ninja! Our team of Secret Ninjas are now reviewing your mission.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Have you ever met a T-Rex?

Into the wild!

Adventures with birds

©2021 Secret Ninja School. All Rights Reserved.